The Summer 2019-2020 routine has been changed in accordance with the UGC directives released on last May 7, 2020. In view of this, please check the revised routine. If your course has been cancelled or should you wish to add/change your pre-registered courses, please revise your pre-registration online accordingly. 

In case if you face any difficulty, you are advised to contact the followings:
(Email or call through Microsoft Teams)

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (FASS):
Department of English: Mr. Hamidul Haque, Email: hamidhaq@aiub.edu
Department of Economics, MMC and Laws: Dr. Rahmatullah, Email: rahmatullah@aiub.edu
Department of MPH: Ms. Monidipa Saha, Email: monidipa@aiub.edu
Department MDS: Dr. Rahmatullah, Email: rahmatullah@aiub.edu

Faculty of Business Administration (FBA):
Program Directors:
BBA: Ms. Farheen Hassan, Email: farheen@aiub.edu
MBA/ EMBA: Dr. Nisar Ahmed, Email: nisarsn@aiub.edu

Faculty of Engineering:Faculty of Engineering:
Associate Dean: Prof. Dr. Abdur Rahman, Email: arahman@aiub.edu
Program Directors:
EEE: Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan, Email: mdmannan@aiub.edu
Head of the Departments:
EEE: Mr. Nafiz Ahmed Chisty, Email: chisty@aiub.edu
COE: Mr. Saniat Rahman Zishan, Email: saniat@aiub.edu
Architecture: Mr. M. Arefeen Ibrahim, Email: arefeen@aiub.edu
MEEE/ MTEL: Dr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin, Email: drnasir@aiub.edu

Faculty of Science and Technology (FST):
Associate Dean: Mr. Mashiour Rahman, Email: mashiour@aiub.edu
Program Director:
Dr. Dip Nandi, Email: dip.nandi@aiub.edu
Head of the Departments:
CS/ CSE/ CSSE/ SE: Dr. M. M. Mahbubul Syeed, Email: mahbubul.syeed@aiub.edu
MSCS: Dr. Tabin Hasan, Email: tabin@aiub.edu

Revise Routine Summer 2019-2020