Pius Costa

Registrar
piuscosta@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-115
 

Md. Khurshed Alam

Additional Registrar
Email: Khurshed@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-119
 

Md. Tawhidul Islam

Assistant Director
Email: tawhidul@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-137
            +8801844115005
 

Mohammad Zakir Hossain Rasell

Senior Executive
Office of Records
Email: rasel@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-235
 

Gouri Rani Mitra

Junior Executive
Office of Records
Email: mitra@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-326
 

Sabuktagin Arefin Antu

Junior Executive
Office of Records
Email: sabuktagin@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-326
 

Sunjida Jahan Mozumder

Junior Executive
Office of Guidance Council
Email: sunjida@aiub.edu
Phone: +8801844515901
 

Rubana Towhida Newaz

Senior Executive
Admission Department
Email: rubana@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205
 

Rajwana Chowdhury

Junior Executive
Admission Department
Email: rchowdhury@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205
 
 

Md. Ashfak Ul Islam Chowdhury

Junior Executive
Admission Department
Email: ashfak@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205
 
 

Shanta Islam

Junior Executive
Admission Department
Email: shanta@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205