Office of the Registrar

Pius Costa

Registrar

Email: piuscosta@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-115
Md. Khurshed Alam

Additional Registrar & 

Additional Controller of Examinations

Email: khurshed@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-119
Asif Parvez

Deputy Registrar &

Associate Professor, FBA

Email: asif@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-125
Md. Tawhidul Islam

Assistant Director

Email: tawhidul@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-137
            +8801844115005
Mohammad Zakir Hossain Rasell

Senior Executive

Office of Records

Email: rasel@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-235
Md. Ashfak ul Islam Chowdhury

Junior Executive

Office of Records

Email: ashfak@aiub.edu 
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-206
Gouri Rani Mitra

Junior Executive

Office of Guidance Council

Email: mitra@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-236
Nahin Sunehra

Junior Executive

Office of Guidance Council

Email: nahins@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-249
            +8801844515901
Rubana Towhida Newaz

Senior Executive

Admission Department

Email: rubana@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205
            +8801844515900
Rajwana Chowdhury

Junior Executive

Admission Department

Email: rchowdhury@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205
            +8801844515900
Shanta Islam

Junior Executive

Admission Department

Email: shanta@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205
            +8801844515900