Office of Controller of Examinations

Pius Costa

Controller of Examinations
Email: piuscosta@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-115

 
Md. Khurshed Alam

Additional Controller of Examinations
Email: khurshed@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-119

 
Asif Parvez

Deputy Controller of Examinations
Email: asif@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-125

 
Md. Tawhidul Islam

Assistant Director
Email: tawhidul@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-137, +8801844115005

 

Student Records and Verification Section

Mohammad Zakir Hossain Rasell

Senior Executive
Email: rasel@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-235, +8801844515902

 
Md. Ashfak ul Islam Chowdhury

Junior Executive
Email: ashfak@aiub.edu
+88028414046-50 Ex-206, +8801844515902

 

Certificate / Document Release Section

Gouri Rani Mitra

Junior Executive
Email: mitra@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-236, +8801844515901

 
Nahin Sunehra

Junior Executive
Email: nahins@aiub.edu
Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-249, +8801844515901