American International University-Bangladesh (AIUB)

Faculty of Engineering

 

May 30, 2020

Online Registration Procedure for Summer 19-20

All students of Faculty of Engineering must login to AIUB Portal (https://portal.aiub.edu) for online registration and follow the registration procedure and schedule according to the following notice at “https://www.aiub.edu/registration-flow-chart-of-summer-2019-20online

To finish the final registration, students are requested to follow the following steps:

Post Title

pre-requisites, course/section is not visible in the offered section, all the sections are full, etc. students are advised to use the following steps maintaining the given schedule.

‚Äč     1. Students must fill up the Online Registration Form (ORF) as per the given schedule. ORF will be active only during the given time duration.  

     2. Students who have submitted Online Registration Form (ORF) are advised to check their AIUB portal within the mentioned Check Time.
     3. If student finds during check time, their problem is not solved then they can call the respective advisors
 
Department Batch Advisor MS Teams ID
Architecture ALL up to 18-*****-1           & Free slot Mr. Ashik Vaskor Mannan ashikvaskor@aiub.edu
    -1708657792  
  18-*****-2       & Ms. Nandita Barai nandita@aiub.edu
  20-*****-1 -1777687402  
  18-*****-3       & Mr. Saiful Hasan Tariq tariq@aiub.edu
  19-*****-2 -1912356611  
  19-*****-1            & Mr.Md. Tanvir Hasan tanvir.hasan@aiub.edu
  19-*****-3 -1610180444  
EEE, CoE, IPE ALL Mr. Md. Saniat Rahman Zishan saniat@aiub.edu
    Ms. Sadia Yasmin sadia@aiub.edu
    Mr. Md. Sajid Hossain sajid@aiub.edu

 

     4. Registration Counselling Hours: Students can call Mr. Md. Saniat Rahman Zishan (saniat@aiub.edu) through Microsoft Teams
         any day within 5.30 PM to 7 PM only for counselling related to registration. 
     5. If any student fails to submit the ORF within given schedule they can fill Online Registration Form given in free slot. 
         Their problems will be solved during free slot.
 
Date & Time Student I.D. Number Online Registration Form Link Check Time Call to Advisors through Microsoft Teams
    And schedule    
June 01 (4 PM) to June 02 (4 PM) ALL up to 18-*****-1 https://rebrand.ly/reg_all_to_18_1 June 02 :  12.30 PM to 1.30  PM June 02 :  1.30 PM to 3.30  PM
         
    June 01 (4 PM) to June 02 (10.30 AM)    
June 02 (4 PM) to June 03 (4 PM) 18-*****-2 https://rebrand.ly/reg_18_2 June 03 :  12.30 PM to 1.30  PM June 03 :  1.30 PM to 3.30  PM
    June 02 (4 PM) to June 03 (10.30 AM)    
June 04 (4 PM) to June 07 (4 PM) 18-*****-3 https://rebrand.ly/reg_18_3 June 07 :  12.30 PM to 1.30  PM June 07 :  1.30 PM to 3.30  PM
    June 04 (4 PM) to June 07 (10.30 AM)    
June 07 (4 PM) to June 08 (4 PM) 19-*****-1 https://rebrand.ly/reg_19_1 June 08 :  12.30 PM to 1.30  PM June 08 :  1.30 PM to 3.30  PM
    June 07 (4 PM) to June 08 (10.30 AM)    
June 08 (4 PM) to June 09 (4 PM) 19-*****-2 https://rebrand.ly/reg_19_2 June 09 :  12.30 PM to 1.30  PM June 09 :  1.30 PM to 3.30  PM
    June 08 (4 PM) to June 09 (10.30 AM)    
June 09 (4 PM) to June 10 (4 PM) 19-*****-3 https://rebrand.ly/reg_19_3 June 10 :  12.30 PM to 1.30  PM June 10 :  1.30 PM to 3.30  PM
    June 09 (4 PM) to June 10 (10.30 AM)    
June 10 (4 PM) to June 11 (4 PM) 20-*****-1 https://rebrand.ly/reg_20_1 June 11 :  12.30 PM to 1.30  PM June 11 :  1.30 PM to 3.30  PM
    June 10 (4 PM) to June 11 (10.30 AM)    
June 11 (4 PM) to June 15 (4 PM) Free Slot https://rebrand.ly/reg_free_slot June12 to June15: June 12 to June 15:  
    June 11 (4 PM) to June 15 (10.30 AM) 12.30 PM to 1.30  PM 1.30 PM to 3.30  PM
 

 

In case of any difficulty please email your concern to 
     1. Dr. Md. Abdur Rahman, Associate Dean, FE (arahman@aiub.edu)
     2. Dr. M. A. Mannan, Director, FE (mdmannan@aiub.edu)
     3. Dr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin, Head, MEEE program (drnasir@aiub.edu)
     4. Mr. M. Arefeen Ibrahim, Head, Architecture (arefeen@aiub.edu)
     5. Mr. Nafiz Ahmed Chisty, Head-in-Charge, EEE (chisty@aiub.edu)
     6. Mr. Md. Saniat Rahman Zishan, Head, COE (saniat@aiub.edu)

 

Stay Home, Be safe
Best Wishes

Faculty of Engineering (FE)
American International University-Bangladesh (AIUB)