Continuation of Final Registration for Faculty of Engineering from June 16, 2020

 

Students of Faulty of Engineering, who are unable to complete (minimum 12 credits) their final registration due to unavailability of seats of their desired courses/sections are advised to finish the registration from June 16, 2020. Students whose pre-registered courses has been removed, may also register by logging in to VUES.

For any assistance contact the advisors according to the following list:

Department

Batch

Advisor

MS Teams ID

Architecture

ALL up to 18-*****-1           & Free slot

Mr. Ashik Vaskor Mannan

-1708657792

ashikvaskor@aiub.edu

 

 

 

 

18-*****-2       &

Ms. Nandita Barai

-1777687402

nandita@aiub.edu

 

 

20-*****-1

 

18-*****-3       &

Mr. Saiful Hasan Tariq

-1912356611

tariq@aiub.edu

 

 

19-*****-2

 

19-*****-1            &

Mr.Md. Tanvir Hasan

-1610180444

tanvir.hasan@aiub.edu

 

 

19-*****-3

EEE, CoE, IPE

ALL

Mr. Md. Saniat Rahman Zishan

saniat@aiub.edu

 

 

Ms. Sadia Yasmin

sadia@aiub.edu

 

 

Mr. Md. Sajid Hossain

sajid@aiub.edu

 

In case of any difficulty please email your concern to:

     1. Dr. Md. Abdur Rahman, Associate Dean, FE (arahman@aiub.edu)

     2. Dr. M. A. Mannan, Director, FE (mdmannan@aiub.edu)

     3. Dr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin, Head, MEEE program (drnasir@aiub.edu)

     4. Mr. M. Arefeen Ibrahim, Head, Architecture (arefeen@aiub.edu)

     5. Mr. Nafiz Ahmed Chisty, Head-in-Charge, EEE (chisty@aiub.edu)

     6. Mr. Md. Saniat Rahman Zishan, Head, COE (saniat@aiub.edu)