Contact Email Addresses of the Faculties:

 

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (FASS):

             Dean: Prof. Dr. Tazul Islam, Email: tislam@aiub.edu

Department of English:

Mr. Hamidul Haque, Email: hamidhaq@aiub.edu

Department of Economics, MMC and Laws:

Dr. Rahmatullah, Email: rahmatullah@aiub.edu

Department of MPH:

Ms. Monidipa Saha, Email: monidipa@aiub.edu

Department MDS:

Dr. Rahmatullah, Email: rahmatullah@aiub.edu

 

Faculty of Business Administration (FBA):

             Dean: Prof. Dr. Charles C. Villanueva, Email: charlesvill@aiub.edu

Program Directors:

BBA: Ms. Farheen Hassan, Email: farheen@aiub.edu

MBA/ EMBA: Dr. Nisar Ahmed, Email: nisarsn@aiub.edu

 

Faculty of Engineering:

Dean: Prof. Dr. Siddique Hossain, Email: siddique@aiub.edu

Associate Dean: Prof. Dr. Abdur Rahman, Email: arahman@aiub.edu

Program Directors:

Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan, Email: mdmannan@aiub.edu

Dr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin, Email: drnasir@aiub.edu

Head of the Departments:

Mr. Nafiz Ahmed Chisty, Email: chisty@aiub.edu

Mr. Saniat Rahman Zishan, Email: saniat@aiub.edu

 

Faculty of Science and Technology (FST):

             Dean: Prof. Dr. Tafazzal Hossain, Email: thossain@aiub.edu

Associate Dean: Mr. Mashiour Rahman, Email: mashiour@aiub.edu

Program Director:

Dr. Dip Nandi, Email: dip.nandi@aiub.edu

Head of the Departments:

Dr. M. M. Mahbubul Syeed, Email: mahbubul.syeed@aiub.edu

Dr. Tabin Hasan, Email: tabin@aiub.edu