Contact Us

Address:

408/1, Kuratoli, Khilkhet, Dhaka 1229, Bangladesh

Telephone:

+88 02 841 4046-9; +88 02 841 4050

Fax:

+88 02 841 2255

Email:

info@aiub.edu

Web:

www.aiub.edu

Facebook:

www.facebook.com/aiub.edu

Admission Information

Mobile:

+880 18 4411 5000

+880 18 8656 6666

Telephone:

+88 02 841 4046-9;

+88 02 841 4050;

Ext.: 201, 202

Graduate Programs

[12pm to 8pm]:

+880 18 4411 5010

+88 02 841 4046-9

Ext. 332

AIUB Contacts Directory

 

  * The AIUB official email address can also be used to call directly using Microsoft Teams application.

 

Faculties

(For any academic issue)

Faculty/ Department

Designation

Name

Contact

(Hotline Number/ *Email Address)

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (FASS)

+88 018 4411 5001

Dean

Prof. Dr. Tazul Islam

tislam@aiub.edu

Department of English

Mr. Hamidul Haque

hamidhaq@aiub.edu

Department of Economics, Media and Mass Communication, & Laws

Dr. ABM Rahmatullah

rahmatullah@aiub.edu

Social Science

Dr. Taufiqul Islam

taufiq@aiub.edu

MPH Program

Ms. Monidipa Saha

monidipa@aiub.edu

+88 018 4411 5009

MDS Program

Dr. ABM Rahmatullah

rahmatullah@aiub.edu

 

Faculty of Business Administration (FBA)

+88 018 4411 5002 (BBA)

+88 018 4411 5010 (MBA/EMBA)

Dean

Prof. Dr. Charles C. Villanueva

charlesvill@aiub.edu

Program Director, BBA

Ms. Farheen Hassan

farheen@aiub.edu

Program Director, MBA & EMBA

Prof. Dr. Nisar Ahmed

nisarsn@aiub.edu

 

Faculty of Engineering

+88 018 4411 5003

Dean

Prof. Dr. ABM Siddique Hossain

siddique@aiub.edu

Associate Dean

Prof. Dr. Abdur Rahman

arahman@aiub.edu

Program Director [EEE, CoE, IPE]

Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan

mdmannan@aiub.edu

Department of EEE

Mr. Nafiz Ahmed Chisty

chisty@aiub.edu

Department of CoE/IPE

Mr. Saniat Rahman Zishan

saniat@aiub.edu

Department of Architecture

Mr. M. Arefeen Ibrahim

arefeen@aiub.edu

Department of MEEE/ MTEL

Dr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin

drnasir@aiub.edu

 

Faculty of Science and Technology (FST)

+88 018 4411 5004

Dean

Prof. Dr. Tafazzal Hossain

thossain@aiub.edu

Associate Dean

Mr. Mashiour Rahman

mashiour@aiub.edu

Program Director [CS]

Dr. Dip Nandi

dip.nandi@aiub.edu

Department of CS

Dr. M. M. Mahbubul Syeed

mahbubul.syeed@aiub.edu

Department of MsCS

Dr. Tabin Hasan

tabin@aiub.edu

 

IT Support

(For any issue relevant to Microsoft Teams Access)

IT Support (Microsoft Teams)

 

+88 018 4451 5908

support@aiub.edu

Director

Mr. Md. Manirul Islam

manirul@aiub.edu

 

AIUB Portal/ VUES Office

(For any issue relevant to Portal/ VUES login at www.aiub.edu or portal.aiub.edu)

VUES Office (AIUB Portal)

 

+88 018 4451 5904

vues@aiub.edu

Director

Mr. Danilo G. Morgia

danny@aiub.edu

Officer

Mr. Md. Mahmudul Islam Shawon

shawon@aiub.edu

 

Registrar’s Office

(For any issue relevant to course registration, dropping, refund, scholarship, waiver, discount, exam control, etc.)

Registrar’s Office

 

+88 018 4411 5005

registrar@aiub.edu

Registrar

Mr. Pius Costa

piuscosta@aiub.edu

Additional Registrar

Mr. Md. Khurshed Alam

khurshed@aiub.edu

Deputy Registrar

Mr. Asif Parvez

asif@aiub.edu

Assistant Director

Mr. Md. Tawhidul Islam (Rubel)

tawdhidul@aiub.edu

 

 

Office of Records

(For any convocation and document related issues, like, verification,attestation, convocation application, provisional certificate, previously submitted academic documents, credential assessment - WES, etc.)

Office of Records

 

 

records@aiub.edu

For document verification

 

info@aiub.edu

Senior Executive

Mr. Mohammad Zakir Hossain Rasel

rasel@aiub.edu

 

Office of Guidance Council (OGC)

(For any document related issues, like, transcripts, certificate, official letters, etc.)

OGC

 

+88 018 4451 5901

ogc@aiub.edu

Officer

Ms. Gouri Rani Mitra

mitra@aiub.edu

Officer

Ms. Nahin Sunehra

nahins@aiub.edu

 

Office of Probation

(For any issues relevant probation students)

Probation Office

 

+88 018 4411 5008

probation@aiub.edu

Officer-in-charge

Ms. Tilottoma Moon Moon

tilottoma.mn@aiub.edu

Officer

Ms. Azimun Sharin Khan

azimunkhan@aiub.edu

 

Accounts Department

(For any issues relevant to payment)

Accounts Department

 

+88 018 4411 5006

+88 018 4451 5907

accounts@aiub.edu

Director

Mr. Khondoker Sabbri Kabir

skmkabir@aiub.edu

Assistant Director

Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam

rafiqul@aiub.edu

 

Information (Admission) Office

(For any information relevant to Admission)

Information (Admission)

 

+88 018 8656 6666

+88 018 4411 5000
admission@aiub.edu

Officer

Mr. Md. Emran Hossain

emran_07@aiub.edu

Officer

Mr. Golam Kashfique Ayaseen

gkayaseen@aiub.edu

Officer

Ms. Jannatul Ferdous Shanta

jfshanta@aiub.edu

Officer

Mr. Md. Fazle Rabbi

fzrabbi@aiub.edu

 

Admission Office

(For any issue relevant to admission)

Admission Office

 

+88 018 4451 5900 admission@aiub.edu

Senior Executive

Ms. Rubana Towhida Newaz

rubana@aiub.edu

Officer

Ms. Rajwana Chowdhury

rchowdhury@aiub.edu

Officer

Mr. Md. Ashfak Ul Islam Chowdhury

ashfak@aiub.edu

Officer

Ms. Shanta Islam

shanta@aiub.edu

 

Office of Placement

(For any issues relevant to placement and internship)

Office of Placement

 

+88 018 4411 5007

opa@aiub.edu

Director

Mr. Roomee Tareque Moudud

rtmoudud@aiub.edu

Officer

Mr. Md. Tariqul Hasan

tariqul@aiub.edu

 

Office of Public Relations

(For any issues relevant to media, PR, publication, etc.)

Office of Public Relations

 

+88 018 4720 0003

Assistant Director

Mr. Abu Miah Akhanda Tuhin

tuhin_hs@aiub.edu

 

Office of Student Affairs (OSA)

(For any issues relevant to discipline, extra-curricular activities, non-academic services, etc.)

OSA

 

+88 018 4723 9999
osa@aiub.edu

Director

Mr. Manzur H Khan

manzur@aiub.edu

Deputy Director

Mr. Ziarat H Khan

ziarat@aiub.edu

Special Assistant, FASS & FBA

Ms. Shama Islam

shama_islam@aiub.edu

Special Assistant, FE

Mr. Chowdhury Akram Hossain

chowdhury.akram@aiub.edu

Special Assistant, FE

Mr. Md. Saniat Rahman Zishan

saniat@aiub.edu

Special Assistant, FST

Mr. Abhijit Bhowmik

abhijit@aiub.edu

Special Assistant, FST

Mr. Sharfuddin Mahmood

smahmood@aiub.edu

Officer

Md. Rakibul Alam (Polok)

polok@aiub.edu

 

Office of Sports (OS)

(For any issues relevant to sports)

Officer

Mr. Mohammad Rifath Hassan

rifat.os@aiub.edu

 

Administration

(For any issues relevant campus, security, etc.)

Deputy Director

Major (Retd.) Faiz-Ul-Bari Rajon

rajon@aiub.edu

 

Post Title