Binary Moment Celebration

The department of computer science celebrated the Binary Moment.To celebrate the binary moment the department organized a quiz contest in campus 4. The quiz started in 10-10-10 at 10:10 am. Total time of the quiz was 10 minutes. The quiz contains 10 questions and the total marks of the quiz were also 10.  The students were tested different binary and technology related questions. The numbering of the question was also in binary. The result was published in the website of Department of Computer Science on 10-10-10 at 10:10 pm.
The prize giving ceremony was held on 13-10-10 (Wednesday) at Campus – 4 (In front of Cafeteria). Honorable Dean Faculty of Science and Information Technology Prof. Dr. Tafazzal Hossain distributed some binary amount of prize money among the winners. Faculty members of Department of Computer science were present in the prize giving ceremony. Thanks to all participants and the faculty members of Computer Science Department who worked hard to make this event successful.
Rank List:

First Place       :

Nabila Nashia Ahmed (ID# 08-12360-3, CSE)

Prize: BDT 1001

Second Place  :

Hasan Md. Nahid (ID# 10-17632-3, CSSE)

Prize: BDT 110

Third Place     :

Islam Nazrul (ID# 10-17000-2)

Prize: BDT 101