It is to notify all concerned that as per the MOU with the Banks (Dhaka Bank Ltd, NCC Bank, UCBL) payment of fees is ONLY accepted at the branches (all over the country).

Please note that payment at the AGENTs of the above-mentioned banks are NOT ACCEPTED. Any form of payment done at the AGENTs of the Banks will not be a liability of the Bank or AIUB.