Congratulations!!

The following students of

Undergraduate program of Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (BSc in CS), Bachelor of Science in Computer Science and Engineering (BSc in CSE), Bachelor of Science in Computer Science and Software Engineering (BSc in CSSE), Bachelor of Science Software in Engineering (BSc in SE), Bachelor of Science in Computer Information Systems (BSc in CIS), Graduate Program of Master of Science in Computer Science (MSCS), Faculty of Science and IT, have been selected for the <u>DEAN's List Award</u>, based on the result of Spring 2016-2017 semester.

All the awardees are requested to be present in the Award Giving

Ceremony to be held on

20th December (Wednesday) in the Library (Annex 2) of

Permanent Campus at 2:00 PM