

Group- A	Group-B	Group-C	Group-D
Officers	Majestic Masters	CS Challengers	CS Cyclone
Faculty Falcons	BBA Burners	EEE Electrons	EEE Blasters
Eco Blaster	CS Cavalries	BBA Bravers	BBA Beacons
CS Cougars	EEE Eagles	Archi Avatars	LLB Gladiators
	EEE Smasher's		FASS Fire Birds

Day-1

No.	Group Stage	Time	Result
1.	EEE Blasters vs CS Cyclone	8.00	EEE Blasters Won by 8 Wickets
2.	BBA Beacons vs LLB Gladiators	9.40	BBA Beacons Won by 79 Runs
3.	EEE Electrons vs Archi Avatars	11.20	Archi Avatars Won by 9 Wickets
4.	EEE Blasters vs BBA Beacons	1.00	EEE Blasters Won by 5 Wickets
5.	CS Cyclones vs LLB Gladiators	2.40	CS Cyclones Won by 8 Wickets
6.	Officers vs CS Cougars	4.20	CS Cougars Won by 5 Wickets

Day-2

No.	Group Stage	Time	Result
1.	CS Cavalaries vs EEE Eagles	8.00	EEE Eagles Won by 9 Wickets
2.	BBA Bravers vs Archi Avatars	9.40	BBA Bravers Won by 2 Runs
3.	CS Challengers vs EEE Electrons	11.20	CS Challengers Won by 167 Runs
4.	Majestic Masters vs CS Cavalries	1.00	Majestic Masters Won by 59 Runs
5.	EEE Blasters vs FASS Fire- Birds	2.40	EEE Blaster's Won by 4 Wickets
6.	Faculty Falcons vs Eco Blaster	4.20	Faculty Falcons Won by 8 Wickets

Day-3

No.	Group Stage	Time	Result
1.	Eco Blaster vs CS Cougars	8.00	CS Cougar Won by 50 Runs
2.	BBA Burners vs EEE Eagles	9.40	EEE Eagles Won by 17 Runs
3.	EEE Electrons vs BBA Bravers	11.20	BBA Bravers Won by 8 Wickets
4.	Majestic Masters vs EEE Eagles	1.00	Majestic Masters Won by 6 Runs
5.	EEE Blasters vs LLB Gladiators	2.40	LLB Gladiators Won by 3
			Wickets
6.	EEE Smasher's vs Majestic	4.20	Majestic Masters won by 111
	Masters		Runs
7.	Faculty vs Officers	5.00	Officers Won by 8 Wickets

Day-4

No.	Group Stage	Time	Result
1.	CS Cyclones vs FASS Fire-	8.00	FASS Firebirds Won by 4
	Birds		Wickets
2.	EEE Smasher's vs CS Cavalries	9.40	CS Cavalries Won by 5 Wickets
3.	CS Cyclones vs BBA Beacons	11.20	CS Cyclones Won by 2 Runs
4.	LLB Gladiators vs FASS Fire-	1.00	FASS Firebirds Won by 8
	Birds		Wickets
5.	EEE Smasher's vs EEE Eagles	2.40	EEE Smasher's Won by 30 Runs
6.	Officer vs Eco Blasters	4.20	Officers Won by 92 Runs

Day-5

No.	Group Stage	Time	Result
1.	BBA Burners vs CS Cavalries	8.00	CS Cavalries Won by 4 Wickets
2.	CS Challengers vs Archi	9.40	CS Challengers Won by 4
	Avatars		Wickets
3.	Majestic Masters vs BBA	11.20	Majestic Masters Won by 156
	Burners		Runs
4.	CS Challengers vs BBA Bravers	1.00	CS Challengers Won by 94 Runs
5.	BBA Beacons vs FASS Fire-	2.40	BBA Beacons Won by 37 Runs
	Birds		
6.	EEE Smasher's vs BBA Burners	4.20	BBA Burners Won by 5 Wickets
7.	Faculty Vs CS Cougar	5.00	CS Cougar Won by 6 Wickets

Day-6

No.	Quarter Final	Time	Result
1.	CS Cougar vs EEE Eagles	10.00	EEE Eagles Won by 44 Runs
2.	Officers vs Majestic Masters	4.00	Majestic Masters Won by 59 Runs
3.	EEE Blasters vs BBA Bravers	2.00	BBA Bravers Won by 1 Runs
4.	CS Challengers vs BBA Beacons	12.00	BBA Beacons Won by 11 Runs

Final Day

No.	Semi-Final	Time	Result
1.	EEE Eagles vs Majestic Masters	8.30	Majestic Masters Wins by 111
			Runs
2.	BBA Bravers vs BBA Beacons	10.30	BBA Bravers Wins by 7 Wickets

No.	Third-Place	Time	Result
3.	EEE Eagles vs BBA Beacons	12.30	BBA Beacons Wins by 4
			Wickets

No.	Female Final	Time	Result
1.	Team Blue vs Team Red	2.00	Team Red Wins by 6 Wickets

No.	Male Final	Time	Result
2.	Majestic Masters vs BBA	3.30	BBA Bravers: 129/8
	Bravers		Majestic Masters: 130/7

Rules & Regulations

BASIC RULES OF THE LEAGUE:

• Ten players in a team.

- Each innings consists of 10 six ball overs and must be completed within 40 minutes (5 runs will be awarded to the batting team for every one minute that you run over the specified time)
- The choice of innings is decided by a toss, which should be completed by team captains 5 minutes before your scheduled start time. If your team are late, the toss will be forfeited to the other team.
- There will be a maximum of 3 minutes in between each innings.
- Winning teams will be decided by which team scores the most runs in their innings and no declarations of any innings by a team may decide the result of the game.
- The fielding team will be made up of 10 players at a time however substitutes can be used whilst fielding so that a team can rotate players. All fielding players including substitutes may bowl at any time. When batting, only 10 selected players may bat with no substitutions.

BATTING:

- Batters will bat in pairs for 5 overs.
- All wickets carry a 5 run penalty.
- Shots that bounce across the ground at least once before it hits the back wall behind the bowler count as "four" runs.
- Shots that hit the back wall in the air count as "six" runs.
- *Once the ball has hit the back wall for either a 'four' or 'six' it will become dead and no further runs can be scored

BOWLING:

- Maximum of two overs per bowler.
- Wides Umpires will be strict on the off side and all balls that pass the batsman on the leg side will be called "wide".
- No Balls two runs will be awarded for all no-balls. No-balls will also be called for deliveries which pitch on the bowlers side of the marked centre line, and for all balls that reach the batter on the full over waist height. Free Hit will be taken place.

GENERAL RULES:

- All rules shall be interpreted by the Umpire in accordance with "The Spirit Of The Game".
- This standard shall override all rules hereinafter detailed and total discretionary power shall be left with the Umpire for his final decision after taking "The Spirit Of The Game" into account.